top of page

School Locker

This right here is my first project in Web Design





The meaning of this project was to show interests I have and the reason why I enjoy them. Every item in the locker represents something I enjoy, it is a way for people to get a better understanding of me.





The images in this "virtual locker" are all something I take a liking to. My favorite shows are currently Black Clover and Game of Thrones. Both shows never fail to amaze me and i was never bored while watching them. I've re-watched both shows about 3 times and enjoyed them even more each time. The images of the soccer ball and cleats represent my favorite sport which is soccer. I've played soccer since I was 6 and started watching it when I was around 10. The first game I ever watched was played by Chelsea F.C, they scored an absolutely fantastic goal and that is when I started watching soccer more, I am still a Chelsea fan to this day.


Now onto the other images... I put a picture of a blue background because blue is my favorite color! I love listening to music as I listen to it every day. My favorite artists would have to be Kanye and his album "Homecoming" is one of the bests albums I have ever heard. The final images are 2 other things that I like, the beach and playing FIFA.

bottom of page